SC Ohetal » Vorstand

Vorstand

Vorstand Organisation

Helmut Tauscher – 0160 / 91493852 – tauscher@scohetal.de

Vorstand Wirtschaftlich

Kay Westphal – 0179 / 2499200 – westphal@scohetal.de

Vorstand Sport

Kathrin Lieb-Brilka – 08541 / 9033041 – kathrin@scohetal.de

1. Schriftführerin

Birgit Gottinger – 0176 / 56585213 – gottinger@scohetal.de

2. Schriftführerin

Marina Bergmann – 0151 / 52415356 – bergmann@scohetal.de

Sportwart

Tobias Maier – 0179 / 4662465 – tobias@scohetal.de

Jugendwart

Anton Donaubauer – 0175 / 1613431 – donaubauer@scohetal.de

Beisitzer / Gerätewart

Arthur Weiss – 0171 / 6568300 – weiss@scohetal.de

 

Wichtige Dokumente der Vorstandschaft

Satzung

Stand 18.02.2011 – Download 

Geschäftsordnung

Stand 18.02.2011 – Download 
Anhang zur Geschäftsordnung – Download