Vorstand des SC Ohetals

Vorstand Organisation

Helmut Tauscher – 0160 / 96808045 – tauscher@scohetal.de

Vorstand Wirtschaftlich

Michael Baumgartner – 0151 / 58780199 – baumgartner@scohetal.de

Vorstand Sport

Kathrin Lieb-Brilka – 09901 / 9496484 – kathrin@scohetal.de

1. Schriftführerin

Birgit Gottinger – 0176 / 56585213 – gottinger@scohetal.de

2. Schriftführer

Selina Fuchs – 0175 / 2378137 – fuchs@scohetal.de

Sportwart

Tobias Maier – 0179 / 4662465 – tobias@scohetal.de

Jugendwart

Anton Donaubauer – 0175 / 1613431 – donaubauer@scohetal.de

Beisitzer / Gerätewart

Roland Mack – 09901 / 903525 – mack@scohetal.de

Beisitzer

Heinrich Leitl – 0171 / 4494632 – leitl@scohetal.de


Wichtige Dokumente der vorstandschaft

Satzung

Stand 18.02.2011 – Download

Geschäftsordnung

Stand 18.02.2011 – Download
Anhang zur Geschäftsordnung – Download