SC Ohetal » Skischule

Skischule

Renate Lieb

Allg. C-Lizenz, ÜL Rehasport, ÜL Prävention, C-Trainer Alpin, B-Trainer Leistungssport

renate@scohetal.de

Kathrin Lieb-Brilka

Vorstand Sport, C-Lizenz Alpin, F-Lizenz

kathrin.lieb@scohetal.de

Michael Bochnizcek

C-Lizenz Snowboard

Felix Maier

C-Lizenz Alpin

Daniel Eder

C-Lizenz Alpin, F-Lizenz

daniel@scohetal.de

Tobias Maier

Sportwart, C-Lizenz Alpin, F-Lizenz

tobias@scohetal.de

Birgit Gottinger

C-Lizenz Alpin, F-Lizenz

gottinger@scohetal.de

Michaela Schwaiger

C-Lizenz Alpin, F-Lizenz

michaela@scohetal.de

Thomas Jantsch

C-Lizenz Alpin, F-Lizenz

thomas@scohetal.de

Christian Wagner

C-Lizenz Alpin, F-Lizenz

christian@scohetal.de

Sebastian Kresse

C-Lizenz Snowboard

pa@scohetal.de

Thomas Wagner

C-Lizenz Alpin, F-Lizenz

thom@scohetal.de

Stefan Jantsch

C-Lizenz Alpin

jantsch@scohetal.de

Steffi Lieb

C-Lizenz Alpin