Skischule

  • Renate Lieb
    Allg. C-Lizenz, ÜL Rehasport, ÜL Prävention, C-Trainer Alpin, B-Trainer Leistungssport - renate@scohetal.de
  • Peter Jantsch
    Alpin C-Trainer, F-Lizenz Snowboard, Uni Regensburg
    peter@scohetal.de
  • Michael Bochnizcek
    C-Lizenz Snowboard
  • Daniel Eder
    C-Lizenz Alpin, F-Lizenz
    daniel@scohetal.de
  • Birgit Gottinger
    C-Lizenz Alpin, F-Lizenz
    gottinger@scohetal.de
  • Dr. Thomas Jantsch
    C-Lizenz Alpin, F-Lizenz
    thomas@scohetal.de
  • Sebastian Kresse
    C-Lizenz Snowboard
    pa@scohetal.de
  • Kathrin Lieb-Brilka
    Vorstand Sport, C-Lizenz Alpin, F-Lizenz
    kathrin.lieb@t-online.de
  • Dr. Stefan Jantsch
    C-Lizenz Alpin jantsch@scohetal.de
  • Felix Maier
    C-Lizenz Alpin
    tobias@scohetal.de
  • Tobias Maier
    Sportwart, C-Lizenz Alpin, F-Lizenz
    tobias@scohetal.de
  • Michaela Schwaiger
    C-Lizenz Alpin, F-Lizenz
    michaela@scohetal.de
  • Christian Wagner
    C-Lizenz Alpin, F-Lizenz
    christian@scohetal.de
  • Thomas Wagner
    C-Lizenz Alpin, F-Lizenz
    thom@scohetal.de